A Lifetime on Arakiss


recorded in rotterdam july 2015 as part of the north sea jazz around town performance at podium grounds. featured musicians include yannick hiwat/violin, regis molina/alto saxophone, andro biswan/guitar, mark milan/keyboards, dr.magpye/electronics,johnny tevreden/bass, owen hart jr./ traps, luiz perillo/brazilian  percussion, and  saskia jonker/vocals

compositions from imtafiti amara: -it only takes a lifetime- and ghasem batamuntu: -arakiss-